All is well

Eleanor reclining

Eleanor reclining

I spent quite a bit of time over this past weekend painting one of my favorite quotes onto a small table. I never felt like I got the font quite right, so I redid it a number of times, and each time, I felt better and better. The quote is:

All shall be well, And all shall be well. And all manner of thing, shall be well.” Julian of Norwich (From “Revelations of Divine Love, published around 1390)

There is something very soothing to me about reading and writing words with this kind of message. So today, I would love to write an affirmation for you. A book that has many wonderful affirmations is, “The Wisdom of Florence Scovel Shinn”. If you would like an affirmation, just say so in a comment, and I will choose one (without looking!) and write it back to you in a comment.

267 thoughts on “All is well

    • Good morning Irene, your affirmation is: “There are no mysteries in the Kingdom. Whatever I should know will now be revealed to me, under grace.” (pg.142)

    • Good morning to you Roberta! Your affirmation is: “The decks are now cleared for Divine Action and my own comes to me under grace in a magical way.” Pg.100

  1. What a wonderful quote from circa 1390, I would love MY affirmation that you randomly pick, cause it will be what I need. XXO

    • Hello Sandy (Jack says hi too!) Your affirmation is: “As I am one with the Undivided One, I am one with my undivided good.” pg. 127

  2. Hi Mary! On this gorgeous sunshine filled Monday morning, thinking of my late Dad, on this day between Father’s Day and his birthday, I’m smiling as I recall so many sweet memories…and you are so very right…”All is well”…Thank you! I’d love an affirmation from you! XOXO

    • Happy greetings to you Kathye! Your affirmation is: “There is no loss of memory in Divine Mind, therefore, I recollect everything I should remember and I forget all this is not for my good.” pg 144

    • A lovely good morning ot you Charlotte! Your affirmation is: “All power is given unto me to bring my heaven upon my earth.” pg. 297

  3. Good morning, Mary. This is one of my favorite affirmations, too. I not only would like an affirmation today, I NEED an affirmation today. Thank you ♥

    • Good morning Laurie! Your affirmation is: “I now release the gold-mine within me. I am linked with an endless golden stream of prosperity which comes to me under grace in perfect ways.” pg 109

    • Happy puppy snuggles to you Candy! Your affirmation is: “I am fearless in letting money go out, knowing God is my immediate and endless supply.” pg 110

    • Good morning Margie,
      your affirmation is:
      “I now catch up with my good, for before I called, I was answered.” pg 268

    • Good morning Mary, your affirmation is: “The genius within me is released. I now fulfill my destiny.” pg 273

  4. I have been singing this for a almost a year, when all else fails. It has been an amazing tool of the heart, brings peace and then deeper peace to angst and chaos and exhaustion. I am a potter and actually just put it on a mug to go into the kiln today. . . Surprising, and yet not to find it here. Your writing has been close to my bones and so insightful since I started reading them about 6 months ago. When I don’t have time to write, what you write is what I needed for a devotional! I have one cat, Holden is his name, he is joyful in the mornings and a great teacher of how to roll around in that joy and rest in peace that passes understanding! Thanks for sharing yourself, it’s helping others . . .
    like me! Mary

    • What an amazing line up! I love that Mary!
      Your affirmation is:
      “God’s work is finished now, and must manifest.” pg 168

  5. Yes, PLEASE……I sing that Julian of Norwich quote almost every day as a mantra and it does for me what it does for you……quite the gift. More, Please…….and thank you!

    • Yes Martha! Your affirmation is: “I am steadfast, immovable, for the fields are already white with the harvest. My fearless faith in God now brings the Divine Design of my life to pass.” pg 130

  6. Of course, I would love a comment…..although, in a sense you already sent it. I had been thinking about the Julian of Norwich quote and could not remember it exactly. I have it written down in many places and also have a book of her quotes. Just never got around to verifying the “exact” quote. I just kept repeating “all will be well or all is well.” Also, coincidentally, I had been keeping my copy of the Shinn book off the shelf, wanting to browse through it to see what gems might pop up. So, here we are today, and you have given me/us MANY quotes from which we can all benefit and which I have been drawing to myself. Thanks for the delivery.

    • Well Mary, here is an “extra” quote for you! “Nothing can hinder, nothing can delay the manifestation of the Divine Plan of my life.” pg 277

    • Blessing to you as well Ingrid Your affirmation is: “As I have asked, I must receive.” pg 170

  7. Yes, please! I am always interested in good affirmations. Thank you so much for the kind offer.

    • You are so welcome Kathryn,
      Your affirmation is:
      “The Light of Lights streams on my pathway, revealing the Open Road of Fulfillment” pg 277

  8. Hi Mary, What feelings of joy(and smiles) this post gives me. Would love for you to pick a quote for me. Thanks!

    • Joy and smiles to you Kate! Your affirmation is: “I expect the unexpected, my glorious good now comes to pass.” pg 212

    • Thoughts of comfort to you today Dave, Your affirmation is: “I am divinely led, I follow the right fork in the road. God makes a way where there is no way.” pg 226

    • Good morning Carol, Your affirmation is: “I am harmonious, poised and magnetic. I now draw to myself my own. My power is God’s power and it is irresistible!” pg 101

      • Thanks for doing this, Mary. It means a lot! I love mine and now walk confidently into the day, expecting much 🙂

  9. Hi Mary. From the looks of your comments, I may be one of your few male readers, but i hope im wrong. I love your blog and stumbled upon it a couple months ago and proceeded to read every entry from the beginning :). It’s so inspired. Thank you. I would love an affirmation and I found and read Florence’s book a year ago.

    Funny enough I have the quote in today’s entry in the draw of my nightstand.

    Have a great day.

    Peter

    • I think you may be outnumbered (as a reader of this blog) by women (but this is an incredible group, so that isn’t a bad position to be in Peter… and we love having you among “us”!)
      Your affirmation is:
      “My happiness is God’s affair, therefore no one can interfere.” pg 114

    • Happy returning Mary Ann!
      Your affirmation is:
      “I am at peace with myself and with the whole world. I love everyone and everyone loves me. The flood gates of my good now open.” pg 116

    • Your one affirmation, Lynn, is:
      “Divine Love, through me, now dissolves all seeming obstacles and makes clear, easy and successful my way.” pg. 116

  10. Yes, please, Mary. Each time I see White Feather Farm in my inbox, I know the day is about to become better.

    • Thank you for that lovely thought Marcia!
      Your affirmation is:
      “My ‘World of the Wondrous’ now swings into manifestation and I enter my Promised Land under grace!” pg 170

  11. Good morning, beautiful Mary. An affirmation would be much appreciated. I have to tell you that I adore, adore, adore your blog even though I rarely respond. Thank you for your daily affirmations as they always seem to be able to make a mark on my thinking and help me live my everyday life to the fullest.

    • Oh thank you Susan! Your affirmation is: “I know there is nothing to defeat God, therefore, there is nothing to defeat me.” pg 129

    • Yes Linda! your affirmation is: “I now prepare for the fulfillment of my heart’s desire. I show God I believe His promise will be kept.” pg 130

  12. I would truly love to have an affirmation that would help me maintain focus and at the same time offers comfort. Your blog has been a great source of guidance and comfort to me. Thank you.

    • Thank you Patricia, Your affirmation is: “I dwell in a sea of abundance. I see clearly my inexhaustible supply. I see clearly just what to do.” pg 170

  13. Thanks for this lovely idea…it would be uplifting this morning and I am grateful.

    • Lovely ideas to you today Christine! Your affirmation is: ” I look with wonder at that which is before me.” pg 262

    • Good morning Nancy, your affirmation is; “There is no loss in Divine Mind, therefore I cannot lose anything which belongs to me. It will be restored or I receive its equivalent.” pg 135

    • Good morning Judy,
      Your affirmation is:
      “All obstacles now vanish from my pathway. Doors fly open, gates are lifted and I enter the kingdom of fulfillment, under grace.” pg 104

    • Soothing thoughts to you Maryellen,
      Your affirmation is:
      “I do not resist this situation . I put it in the hands of Infinite Love and Wisdom. Let the Divine idea now come to pass.” pg 105

    • Good morning Margie,
      your affirmation is:
      “All things I seek are now seeking me.” pg 169

    • Thank you Debra and you are so welcome! Your affirmation is: “My good now flows to me in a steady unbroken, ever-increasing stream of happiness.” pg 114

  14. An affirmation would be a marvelous way to start my day! Thank you Mary and may you be blessed today.

    • and blessings to you Mitzi! Your affirmation is: “I give thanks for my permanent happiness, my permanent health, my permanent wealth, my permanent love.” pg 114

    • And a blessed day to you Jeannie! Your affirmation is: “Happy surprises come to me each day. I look with wonder at that which is before me.” pg 113

    • Dear Susan, Your affirmation is: “What God has given me can never be taken from me for His gifts are for all eternity.” pg 128

    • You are most welcome Heather! Your affirmation is: “Nothing is too good to be true. Nothing is too wonderful to happen. Nothing is too good to last.” pg 172

  15. All shall be well and all shall be well…..is my favorite affirmation also. It is even engraved (the first phrase) on the back of my iPod Touch. Please send me an affirmation….will treasure it. Thank you. Gloria

    • Love that Gloria!
      Your affirmation is:
      “What God has done for others, is now done for me and more.” pg 186

  16. I love your blog and always find comfort and happiness in your words and photos. I would love an affirmation, and thank you!

    • Thank you Kate, I am very grateful to hear your kind words.
      Your affirmation is;
      “God’s Invincible Power sweeps all before it. I ride the waves into my Promised Land.” pg 302 (I just had to write you the next line too, “Riding the waves, they take you to your destination, free from the undertow of negative thinking”)

    • Dear Vicki,
      your affirmation is;
      “Endless good now comes to me in endless ways.” pg 100

    • My pleasure Pam!
      Your affirmation is:
      “God’s ideas cannot be moved, therefore, what is mine by Divine Right will always be with me.” pg. 131

    • Good afternoon Cynthia,
      Your affirmation is:
      “I am fully equipped for the Divine Plan of my life; I am more than equal to the situation.” pg 148

    • I love them too Lynn!
      Your affirmation is:
      ” I water my wilderness with faith and suddenly it blossoms as the rose.” pg 128

  17. And all shall be well … a randomly selected, but never random, affirmation would be delightful. Thank you.

    • you are right MS!
      Your affirmation is:
      “I am nourished by the Spirit within. Every cell of my body is filled with light. I give thanks for radiant health and endless happiness.” pg 153

  18. Your messages always touch my heart. I would love to receive an affirmation from you. THank you. Barbara

    • Thank you Barbara!
      Your affirmation is:
      ” I see clearly there are no lions on my way, only angels and endless blessings.”

    • My pleasure!
      Your affirmation is:
      “All things I seek are now seeking me.” pg 169

    • Good evening Laura and Yes!
      Your affirmation is:
      “All that is mine by Divine Right is now released and reaches me in a perfect way under Grace.” pg 168

    • I love it too!
      Your affirmation is:
      “My ‘World of the Wondrous’ now swings into manifestation and I enter my Promised Land under grace!’ pg 170

  19. Mary, Here is mine to you…Rumi, my favorite poet….”if you are irritated by every rub, how will you be polished?”….I wonder if I was supposed to read that one myself! Date: Mon, 17 Jun 2013 11:32:38 +0000 To: neenytyo@hotmail.com

    • Good evening Bonnie,
      your affirmation is:
      “Happy surprises come to me each day. I look with wonder at that which is before me.” pg 113

    • Good evening Barbara,
      Your affirmation is:
      “My happiness is built upon a rock. It is mine now and for all eternity.” pg 113

    • Good evening Janet,
      Your affirmation is:’
      “What is mine by Divine Right can never be taken from me. God’s perfect plan for me is built upon a rock.” pg 147

    • You are welcome Jean,
      Your affirmation is:
      “All doors now open for happy surprises and the Divine plan of my life is speeded up under grace.” pg 148

    • Thank you so much Holly,
      Your affirmation is:
      “God’s plan for me is permanent and cannot be budged. I am true to my heavenly vision.” pg. 104

  20. Hi, Mary:

    I love reading your blog! I would love an affirmation on this Monday.

    Thank you!
    Jacquelyn

    • Thank you Jacquelyn!
      Your affirmation is:
      “Divine Love now dissolves and dissipates every wrong condition in my mind, body and affairs!!” pg 90

    • You are welocme Jacque,
      your affirmation is:
      “I give thanks for my radient health and happiness.” pg 155

    • You are welome Gwen!
      Your affirmation is:
      “I hear clearly the voice of intuition and give instant obedience.” pg 154

  21. Much gratitude for you and your writings! All is well, all is well, has helped me find peace on many occasions. Please and thank you for an affirmation.

    • Thank you Joy,
      your affirmation is:
      “God is my unfailing and immediate suppy of all good.” pg 128

    • you are so welcome Phebe!
      Your affirmation is:
      “I give thanks for the Divinely planned journey under Divnely planned conditions with the Divinely planned supply.” pg 161

    • Dear Susan,
      Your affirmation is:
      “I give thanks for my perfect sight. I see God in every face. I see good in every situation.” pg 151

    • You are most welcome Annakyn,
      Your affirmation is:
      “I am harmonious, happy, radiant; detached from the tyranny of fear.” pg. 113

    • Good morning and thank you Diane,
      Your affirmation is:
      “I am now deluged with the happiness that was planned for me in the Beginning. My barns are full, my cup flows over with joy.” pg 113

    • and I would love to choose one for you Vicki!
      Your affirmation is:
      “I have the crystal clear vision of the Spirit, I see clearly the open road. There are no obstacles on my pathway. I now see miracles and wonders come to pass.” pg 151

    • You are very welcome Pammy,
      Your affirmation is:
      “The walls of lack and delay now crumble away, and I enter my Promised Land, under grace.” pg 191

    • Good morning Carol,
      Your affirmation is:
      “My good now overtakes me in a surprising way” pg 168

    • You are welcome Sally,
      Your affirmation is:
      “I am undisturbed by appearances. I trust in God and He now brings to me the desires of my heart.”

    • I do have the time Andrea!
      your affirmation is:
      “I walk boldly up to the lion on my pathway and find it is a friendly airedale!” pg 113

  22. Mary, you have a gift for choosing the right words to touch our lives in a positive way, so an affirmation sent by you would be especially meaningful today. Thank you!!!
    Laura

    • Thank you Laura,
      Your affirmation is:
      ” I am now linked by an invisible, unbreakable magnetic cord with all that belongs to me by Divine Right!” pg 127

    • Dear Marilyn,
      Your affirmation is:
      “Hindrances are friendly, and obstacles spring boards! I now jump into my good!” Pg. 127

    • Hello Patty,
      Your affirmation is;
      “I am a perfect idea in Divine Mind and I am always in my right place, doing my right work at the right time for the right pay.” pg 170

    • good evening Vella,
      Your affirmation is:
      “I now let go of worn-out conditions and worn-out things. Divine order is established in my mind, body and affairs. Behold, I make all things new.” pg 100

  23. If you have time, I’d love an affirmation, though I can’t think of a better one than the last line you wrote in a recent post… “Did you know that this is the moment you’ve been waiting for?”

    • Thank you Susan (I liked that myself!)
      Your affirmation is:
      “I give thanks for my radiant health and happiness now and forevermore!”

    • Good evening Lisa,
      Your affirmation is:
      “I give thanks for the Divinely planned journey under Divinely planned conditions with the Divinely planned supply!”

    • you are welcome Judy,
      your affirmation is:
      “God’s work is finished now and must manifest.” pg 168

  24. I, too, like the “All will be well” quotation. I’d love to receive an affirmation from you today, Mary. Thank you, and have a wonderful day!

    • Thank you and a wonderful evening to you!
      Your affirmation is:
      ” There are no lost opportunities in the Kingdom. As one door shuts, another door opens.” pg 105

    • you are most welcome!
      Your affirmation is:
      “Nothing is too good to be true. Nothing is too wonderful to happen. Nothing is too good to last.” pg 172

    • Good evening Carol,
      Your affirmation is:
      “Rhythm, harmony and balance are now established in my mind, body and affairs.” pg 104

    • Good evening Vicki,
      your affirmation is:
      “I am as necessary to God as God is to me, for I am the channel to bring the Divine plan to pass.”

  25. WOW Mary, I would love to have an affirmation from you if you’re not affirmationed out. Thank you Mary.

    • Good evening Myrna and I am feeling better as I write!
      Your affirmation is;
      “I do not limit God by seeing limitation in myself. With God and myself all things are possible.” pg 106

  26. I would love an affirmation on this day before my birthday. What a wonderful gift that would be!

    • Happy birthday one day early Barb!
      Your affirmation is;
      “The ground I am on is holy ground. The ground I am on is successful ground.”

    • Good evening Cindi,
      Your affirmation is:
      “Every person is a golden link in the chain of my good.”

  27. Yes, please!, Mary! and thank you for being so generous with your time with us today, typing out all of these wonderful affirmations. May they all come back to you a thousandfold.

    • Oh thank you Susan!
      Your affirmation is:
      “My mind, body and affairs are now molded according to the Divine pattern within.” pg 147

    • Good evening Gayle,
      Your affirmation is:
      “My angel of destiny goes before me, keeping me in the Way.” pg 141

    • Good evening Winnie!
      Your affirmation is:
      “I am harmonious, happy, radiant: detached from the tyranny of fear.” pg 113

  28. I know this quote! I think it may have been referenced in Simple Abundance? At any rate….when I wake up in the middle of the night and my wheels start turning, I repeat this over and over to myself until I fall back to sleep. It works every time and doesn’t take long. Please do send me an affirmation Mary. Thank you!

    • There is a lot of power in that quote! Thank you Amy.
      Your affirmation is:
      “My heart’s desire is a perfect idea in Divine Mind, incorruptible and indestructible, and now comes to pass, under grace in a magical way.” pg 114

  29. Affirmation to help me acquire my dream job as well as what the Lord’s purpose is for me, to do for a living. Something I love, I’m good at, and other people at the worksite like and respect what I say and do. Pay equity, job security, and windows in my office.

    • Good evening Mary,
      Your affirmation is:
      “All obstacles now vanish from my pathway. Doors fly open, gates are lifted and I enter the Kingdom of fulfillment, under grace.” pg 104

    • Double blessings to you Bonnie!
      your affirmation is:
      “I love everyone and everyone loves me. My apparent enemy becomes my friend; a golden link in the chain of my good.” pg 116

    • Good evening Lucinda,
      your affirmation is:
      “I give thanks for my permanent happiness, my permanent health, my permanent wealth, my permanent love.” pg 114

    • Good evening Terrie,
      Your affirmation is:
      “I am at peace with myself and with the whole world. I love everyone adn eveyone loves me. The flood gates of my good now open.”

    • You are very welcome Darcy,
      Your affirmation is:
      “The law of God is the law of increase and I give thanks for increase under grace in perfect ways.” pg 170

  30. Thank you, Mary! I too love affirmations and would love to see what the Universe guides you to choose for me today. Kathy

    • Good evening Kathy,
      Your affirmation is:
      “I do not limit God by seeing limitation in myself. With God and myself all things are possible.”

    • You are so welcome Becky. Your affirmation is:
      “I now exercise my fearless faith in three ways–by thinking, speaking and acting. I am unmoved by appearances, therefore appearances move.” pg 129

  31. Wow…you’ll probably be too tired when you get this far down, but if you still can send one, I’d love an affirmation!

    • Not too tired for you Suzanne!
      Your affirmation is:
      “I am awake to my good, and gather in the harvest of endless opportunities.” pg 101

  32. You started something that may tire you out! I’d like an affirmation as well, but understand if it’s been overwhelming. Hugs Mary.

    • Good afternoon Adrienne and I am delighted to give you an affirmation which is:
      “My seemingly impossible good now comes to pass, the unexpected now happens!” pg. 100

  33. Yes Mary – Please – I would love an affirmation – and thank you for sharing so much of you with all of us – Mary

    • It is my deepest pleasure Mary!
      Your affirmation is:
      “I dwell in a sea of abundance. I see clearly my inexhaustible supply. I see clearly just what to do.” pg 170

  34. Hi Mary,
    I too love that quote. Especially when the first few.words are included … and usually they aren’t:

    ” Sin is behoovely, yet all shall be well, and all shall be well. And all manner of things shall be well.”

    It makes it even richer for me.

    • Thank you for the rest of the quote!
      Your affirmation is:
      “Endless goo now comes to me in endless ways.” pg 100

    • Good afternoon Bonnie,
      Your affirmation is:
      “The Divine Plan of my life now takes shape in definite, concrete experiences leading to my heart’s desire.” pg 105

  35. This was a perfectly timed post; I woke up and felt like a fog of gloom and doom was around me. Thank you for helping me refocus my day, and yes, I would love an affirmation 🙂

    • Oh thank you Jeanne!
      Your affirmation is:
      “I let go of everything not divinely designed for me, and the perfect plan of my life now comes to pass.” pg 147

    • Good evening Mary,
      Your affirmation is:
      “I am in perfect harmony with the working of God. I stand aside and let Infinite Intelligence make easy and successful my way.”

    • Good morning Marcia and thank you!
      Your affirmation is:
      “I look to this day with wonder as all doors to my good now open in wondrous ways”

    • good afternoon MaryAnne and thank you!
      Your affirmation is:
      “I shall never want. All of my heart’s desires are met in a perfect way, through Grace.”

    • Thank you Pamela!
      Your affirmation is:
      “The walls of lack and limitation now dissolve and I am free, joyful and prosperous”

  36. How interesting to hear that you have been writing an afirmation on your table.
    I have been waiting weeks because of rainy weather to paint a petunia purple on my garden boxes and then to letter an affirmation to my vegetables and the fairies…All you need it Love. Love is all you need.
    I would love to see what the Universe offers as an affirmation through you and Florence. Lois

    • Good morning Lois and I’m sure love letters are flying through the ethers to you from all directions!
      Your affirmation is:
      “I am at peace with myself and with the whole world. I love everything and everything loves me. All doors are now open.”

  37. I would love for you to write me an affirmation Mary. I enjoy reading your blog each day.
    Thank You

    • Good morning Carol and thank you!
      Your affirmation is:
      “I give thanks that I now bring forth from the Universal Substance everything to satisfy my heart’s desire.”

    • Good morning Marg
      Your affirmation is:
      “There is nothing to fear. All obstacles now vanish from my pathway.”

    • Good morning Jessica,
      Your affirmation is:
      “I easily let go of everything not divinely designed for me, and the perfect plan for my life now come to pass.”

  38. Dear Mary, I may have missed the affirmation boat. I hope not. I’ve been pumping out the basement for days now and it is getting so old. Finished today and now we’re experiencing a thunder and lightning rainstorm. Trying to stay positive… P.Town for a week coming up, but It’s hard slogging around in my Wellies. Thanks for all you give, Cindy

    • Sending dry and loving thoughts to you Cindy!
      Your affirmation is:
      “Happy surprises come to me each day. I look with wonder at that which is before me.”

  39. I use affirmations and would love to have a new one, whichever one you feel I need, the energy will come thru.

    • Good morning Jennifer,
      Your affirmation is:
      “Every person is a golden link in the chain of my good.”

  40. I would love an affirmation.. like many women, we just don’t do this enough for ourselves or for each other..

    am recovering from hip surgery. . .slow but steady– learning patience and whispering ‘thank you’ for each day’s blessings. . .you, Mary, are one of them. . .xox Veronica

    • Sending healing thoughts your way today Veronica,
      Your affirmation is:
      “Let me never wander from my heart’s desire.”

  41. I would like an affirmation! I have just begun a new career as an art teacher and I am still learning how to communicate well. I love teaching art and I want to be the most effective teacher I can be.

    • Good morning Alacia,
      Your students are blessed to have you…loving what you do is a powerfully transformative energy.
      your affirmation is:
      “I am as necessary to God as God is to me. We are One. I am the channel to bring the Divine Design to pass”

    • So true Jean!
      Your affirmation is:
      “I now stand aside and watch God work. It interests me to see how quickly and easily God brings the desires of my heart to pass.”

  42. I would love an affirmation as well it just feels like my world is falling apart and need some uplifting. Thank you Mary for your blog.

    • Good morning Annette and I am imagining wings of light flying your way and lifting you into a cloud of peace and harmony! Your affirmation is: “I am a perfect non-resistant instrument for God to work through. God’s perfect plan now comes to pass in a magic way.”

  43. Good Morning Mary!
    Just wanted to thank you for once again giving my day such a wonderful start.
    “all shall be well…”. If it is not to late would love to see what affirmation comes my way.

    Audrey

    • Good morning Audrey!
      Your affirmatio is:
      “Before i called, I was answered and I now gather my harvest in a remarkable way.”

  44. I, too, would love an affirmation today! Thank you, too, Mary, for reminding me of one of my very favorite quotes–I have always loved “All shall be well.”

    Blessings and light to you, Friend!

    Anne

    • Good morning Anne! Your affirmation is: “Seemingly impossible doors now open, seemingly impossible channels are free. The Divine Plan for my life now unfolds in miraculous ways under Grace.”

    • Thank you Sandy!
      Your affirmation is:
      “The ground I am on is holy ground. I now expand rapidly into the divine plan of my life.”

    • Thank you Martha!
      Your affirmation is:
      “I expect the unexpected and my glorious good now comes to pass.”

  45. How lovely of you to offer this! I would so appreciate an affirmation from you 🙂 I love your blog and share it with my friends. Thank you!
    Pat

    • Thank you Pat!
      Your affirmation is:
      “My good now flows to me in a steady, unbroken, ever-increasing stream of success, happiness and abundance.”

    • I’m so happy to hear that Carol!
      Your affirmation is:
      “All obstacles now vanish from my pathway and the Divine Design of my life now comes to pass. I now fill the place that only I can fill.

  46. Yes please, I would like an affirmation. At our church, we end each service by saying, “wherever we are, God is, and all is well.”

    • That is beautiful Sheryl!
      Your affirmation is:
      “I forgive everyone and eveyone forgives me. The gates swing open for my good!”

  47. My goodness Mary, I’ve never seen so many comments on your site! I hope you still have an affirmation left for me. Thank you so much!

    • Good afternoon Alexis and of course there is one for you! It is, “I am one with God and I am now one with my heart’s desire.”

    • Good evening Nancee,
      Your affirmation is:
      “The law of God is the law of increase and I give thanks for increased happiness, joy and prosperity which come to me now under grace.”

    • You are so Welcome Mary Jane! I’m not sure I gave you an affirmation, but if I already did, well, here is another!
      “There is no debt in Divine Mind, therefore, I owe no person anything. All obligations are now wiped out under grace in a miraculous way.”

  48. Thank-you for my affirmation Mary. I will look with wonder at that which comes before me tomorrow. My dream maker, Maya, the gentle Palomino! Thanks Mary 🙂

  49. Am I a day too late for an affirmation? I never knew where “…and all will be well…” came from, but it has been part of my speech for a long time. This affirms my recent nudge to look into Julian of Norwich. Thank you.

    • Never too late for you Maud!
      …as a matter of fact, I’ve been thinking of you all day.
      Your affirmation is:
      “I am now deluged wiht the happiness that was planned for me in the Beginning. My barns are full, my cup flows over with joy.” pg. 113

    • There is always an affirmation for Rhythm’s pal!
      Your affirmation is:
      “My good now flows to me in a steady, unbroken, ever-increasing stream of happiness.” pg 114

    • As you believe, it is done for you!
      Your affirmation is:
      “I am harmonious, happy, and Divinely magnetic, and now draw to me my ships over a calm sea.” pg 114

Comments are closed.