beginnings and an opening for sessions today*

img_1056

The happiest thoughts to you from me and my family for a magnificent 2017!

I love the energy of today…hours before the beginning of a new year…anything and everything seems possible. If you could choose a word or a phrase to represent the energy you’d like to step into for 2017, what would it be? I think for me it would be, “I am exactly where I am supposed to be.”

My wish for you is that you feel a deep sense of being in the right place and assurance that your life is perfect, even if in this moment it feels challenging. May blessings of all good be yours today and always. Love and happiness, Mary

 

*An opening happened in my schedule so today is free, and I’m offering 20 minute sessions for $20. If this is of interest to you, just email me at mmuncil@verizon.net and we’ll set up a time to talk.

6 thoughts on “beginnings and an opening for sessions today*

  1. Sweet, joyful family Christmas! Love this photo and it’s wonderful to see Matt too! Happy New Year
    to you and Jack and your entire family! 2017 will be the best ever! Twinkle on! ❤️

  2. O*M*G! What a fabulous pic of EVERYONE!
    2017’s gonna be a dream!
    Mary, tell me the falling flakes on your “wallpaper” are new… Am I completely un-observant?!

  3. What a beautiful family, happiness and love shine through! Thanks for sharing this picture, the very best wishes to you and your family for 2017.

  4. The body language in this photo is telling – the leaning in, encircling. The love is apparent. Happy New Year!

  5. Mary, what a handsome family and can you believe it, two grandbabies now, how special for you and Jack. I’m thankful to be on your mailing list, although there are fewer postings, I’m grateful for all that come in and wish you and others a healthy coming year, for without our health we are so diminished in body and spirit. It is a good night to be sitting by the fires, dogs sleeping peacefully, it’s a winter wonderland outside with a snow storm right now an hour north of Toronto. Sandy P. in Canada

  6. Wishing you and your sweet family a very happy 2017. I love seeing a picture of your beautiful family Mary. Love, Myrna

Comments are closed.